Audio Archive, June 7 – Flower Power: Celebrating the Diversity of our Fellowship

Each person leaves with a flower different from the one they brought, signifying acknowledgement of our individuality. Presenters include Sylvia Beeman, Harriette Janke, Iris Kingery, Anne Marchin, Katie Kingery-Page, Diane Barker, Christopher Renner, and Monte Manney. Sylvia¬†Beeman is this morning’s convener.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

Leave a Reply