Audio Archive, Apr. 21 — UUFM Singers Present Michael Oldfather’s Retirement Concert

A celebration of 21 years of music at UUFM with Music Committee Chair and Choir Director Michael Oldfather. Renea Reasoner, piano; Matthew Campbell, percussion; Slawomir Dobrzanski, piano; Matthew Meals, piano and electric bass; Michael Oldfather, director.


Alleluia for Our Time, by Jay Althouse

Going Over Home, trad, arr. Sonja and Berta Poorman

The Rhythm of Life, Dorothy Fields and Cy Coleman, arr. Richard Barnes

Deep River, trad, arr. Mark Hayes

The Road Not Taken, by Robert Frost and Randall Thompson

Amazing Grace, by John Newton and Virginia Harmony, arr. Ed Lojeski

Waitin’ for the Light to Shine, by Roger Miller, arr. Mark A. Brymer

There is Sweet Music Here, by Alfred Lord Tennyson and Greg Gilpin

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email

Leave a Reply